HOW TO KNOW YOUR FRIENDZONED…. (FOR GIRLS)

Standard

People are really confused if they are friendzoned or not because no one wants to be there. For a girl being friendzoned is like an insult like hey dude why can’t I be your girlfriend am I fat or something and for a guy on the other hand is kind of sad but they are used to it. So the question is how to know if your friendzoned or not. Here are 5 ways to know if you are in the friend zone(FOR GIRLS).

  1. If he calls you a bro, dude, homie , etc. then my friend you are friend zoned.
  2. If he tells you about his crushes or tells you how hot a girl is, then my friend you are friend zoned.
  3. If you try to flirt and he doesn’t flirt back, then my friend you are friend zoned.
  4. If he gives you a brotherly hug, a bro fist,etc. then my friend you are friend zoned.
  5. If he asks you for advice on how to propose a girl or how to make her happy in general take relationship advices from you, then my friend you are friend zoned.

THANK YOU! ❤

About Amisha Verma

I am not an amazing blogger, I just write about the things I strongly feel about. I want to write for the betterment of people, for humanity and moreover for myself. Writing for me is not just a pastime, for me its my passion. It makes me happy. Each view, each like, each share and each follower means more than the world to me. I am young, and I know that someday I shall make it big! I want you to know I love each one of you who take their time out to read my blog! You can tweet me at @WriteAmisha :) Hope to listen from you!

Leave a Reply

