HOW TO KNOW YOUR FRIENDZONED…..(FOR BOYS)

Standard

I have done a ‘HOW TO KNOW YOUR FRIENDZONED FOR GIRLS’ previously so I thought lets do a ‘HOW TO KNOW YOUR FRIENDZONED FOR BOYS’. So here are 5 ways to tell if your friendzoned –

  1. If she calls you a brother, a close friend or bestfriend, then my friend your friendzoned.
  2. If she doesn’t flirt with you and doesn’t reciprocate when your trying to flirt, then my friend your friendzoned.
  3. If she tells you about her relationship problems or tells you about what she truly feels about  guy, like she is talking to one of her girl friends, then my friend your friendzoned.
  4. If she doesn’t make any efforts to impress you and doesn’t dress for you,then my friend your friendzoned.
  5. If she says “I never want to lose you as a friend”, then my friend your friendzoned.

What I would suggest is that just tell her about your feelings, if she says no don’t worry as, if your friendship is strong enough you guys would get over it and if it isn’t it was never worth it.

THANK YOU! ❤

About Amisha Verma

I am not an amazing blogger, I just write about the things I strongly feel about. I want to write for the betterment of people, for humanity and moreover for myself. Writing for me is not just a pastime, for me its my passion. It makes me happy. Each view, each like, each share and each follower means more than the world to me. I am young, and I know that someday I shall make it big! I want you to know I love each one of you who take their time out to read my blog! You can tweet me at @WriteAmisha :) Hope to listen from you!

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: FRIENDZONERS: Happy Ugly People « Book Of Aces

Leave a Reply

