5 REASONS BEING SINGLE IS AMAZING…

Standard

Well I am single so yeah me and my friend were discussing why its good to be single and here are 5 reasons why-

  1. You can flirt with anyone you want but if your in a relationship, this my friend would be known as cheating.
  2. You don’t have to remember many things like: his/her birthday, your anniversary, when and where did you meet, when did you first kiss, etc.. If you forget your friends birthday its okay but if you forget your partners birthday you my friend are in great trouble.
  3. Continuing from the previous point you don’t have to worry over gifts, because you just can’t give him/her anything, it has to be of their favourite colour, something that reminds them about you guys, something that you won’t give to a friend of yours, etc.
  4. Their is no one to pester you every now and then and answer questions like where are you, what are you doing, who you talking to, etc.. Especially for guys, their is no one to disturb you or pester you while you are gaming (except if you have a person like me as your girlfriend who doesn’t care if your gaming or not and most probably would want to join you!).
  5.  You don’t have to dress up for anyone just for yourself. You can wear whatever you like and feel like wearing. You don’t have to wear anything keeping a person in mind and you don’t have to constantly think he likes this colour, she loves this tie, etc..

“Single” is an opportunity to live life on your own terms and not apologize.”
―     Mandy Hale,     The Single Woman: Life, Love, and a Dash of Sass

I hope you liked it.

THANK YOU!  🙂

About Amisha Verma

I am not an amazing blogger, I just write about the things I strongly feel about. I want to write for the betterment of people, for humanity and moreover for myself. Writing for me is not just a pastime, for me its my passion. It makes me happy. Each view, each like, each share and each follower means more than the world to me. I am young, and I know that someday I shall make it big! I want you to know I love each one of you who take their time out to read my blog! You can tweet me at @WriteAmisha :) Hope to listen from you!

7 responses »

  1. Pingback: 5 REASONS ITS GOOD TO BE IN A RELATIONSHIP…. | Amisha Verma

Leave a Reply

