MY POINT OF VIEW ON LOVE…

Standard

According to me you can be anything for the person you love.  If I love someone I would be a sister to him if he wants, go away from him if he wants, be his best friend, anything if thats what he wants and if thats what makes him happy.  Your happiness doesn’t matter then. Its second priority.  Thats why people say love only happens once. You can give so much selflessly to just one love interest in a lifetime. If you don’t get him and are in a relashionship or married to someone else you are a bit greedy a bit selffish. You WANT the love  now you WANT the attention.  If I don’t get that person, because you can’t force anyone to fall for you, I would cherish the time we had spent together, be happy that he is happy. At least in future I can say i loved this person truly and purely without any demands.  The point is that to me love is  soul not life as other people say.  For me he is my soul, once the soul is lost my body shall live, my heart shall beat but my soul shall die.

Everyone has different point of views on love and everyone is correct.

THANK YOU. ❤

Leave a Reply

