5 Reasons to be Excited for NEW YEAR!!

Standard

Happy NEW YEAR!!

2014 has finally come to an end and 2015 has come bringing new hopes and surprises wrapped for us.

Without saying much, here are 5 reasons you should be excited for New Year,

  1. New Years are a fresh start! Failures, heart breaks, disappointments, etc. kiss everything goodbye! You are stronger and more experienced, you have learned from your mistakes and from others mistakes, take control of your life because it is a new start, it is NEW YEAR!
  2. Resolutions. Well not pondering much on this one but this year you might, just might keep your resolution this year and not break it. What do you think? Is there a chance? 😛
  3. You should celebrate the fact that you survived another year like a fighter!
  4. New Year money! Receiving money is always exciting 😀 !
  5. New Years means Parties! So that is reason enough!

I hope you enjoyed!

Love & Peace :*

Thank You ❤

“Tomorrow, is the first blank page of a 365 page book. Write a good one.”
― Brad Paisley

P.S. PARTY SAFE, BECAUSE I LOVE YOU!

About Amisha Verma

I am not an amazing blogger, I just write about the things I strongly feel about. I want to write for the betterment of people, for humanity and moreover for myself. Writing for me is not just a pastime, for me its my passion. It makes me happy. Each view, each like, each share and each follower means more than the world to me. I am young, and I know that someday I shall make it big! I want you to know I love each one of you who take their time out to read my blog! You can tweet me at @WriteAmisha :) Hope to listen from you!

Leave a Reply

